Custom Cannards

Played around with some more stuff that may find its way onto the vehicle.. These are some canards that would be going on the rear bumper right behind the wheels. They were originally gloss black with an Aerospeed logo on them, so I sanded them down and hit them up with some matt black and then finished them off with a light grey subaru sticker

I also picked up my 1/8 inch plastic for some under the hood applications. Picked up a 4×8 sheet and had them cut it into 24″x48″ sheets. This stuff willl also likely be used for the case I am making for my carputer. Hopefully I’ll get some time this weekend to start making some templates for my under the hood stuff.

Leave a Reply

