Magnus Intake Manifold

I think the engine bay color scheme will be polished, blue, black & carbon fiber with the magnus manifold should be the center piece

I went out to get some brass fittings for the manifold so I decided to spit shine it and take some snaps

You can see here that it is tapped for nitrous or meth if I decide to run it 🙂

I also tried my hand at polishing the power steering lines… they came out not too bad:

I cleaned up the throttle cable bracket as well. The throttle cable bracket, the alternator and the throttle body will be black when I am done with them.

Leave a Reply

