Firewall Work

Another half day’s work and the firewall is starting to look much better. I can’t wait to get rid of the Antilock Brakes and re-route the brake lines hopefully up in the wiper area. I didn’t get the coolant drained today since I didn’t stop by the store to pick up a drain pan. You’ll see my nice TGV cardboard gaskets to cover the intake

Removed the cruise control unit and daytime running lights module. makes that section much less cluttered.

Starting to get an idea of what I am going to do for wiring on the passenger side.. I think I have some tricks up my sleeve that should work out.  I also have some cool ideas for the strut towers. I also love the wiring that comes in from the fender only to exit out into the fender again.

Leave a Reply

