Mocking up the Intercooler pipes

Since I’m back from good old Spain, I was able to pick up a bunch of new bolts, washers and gaskets from Robbie and started mocking up my new intercooler piping. I wasn’t able to finish the passenger side because of that damn ABS unit that will have to be removed before I can finish

I also mocked up where the power steering reservoir, BOV and coolant reservoir go so that I could get a look at how it will all come together. My polished turbo inlet and forge coolant reservoir have finally cleared Canadian customs so they should be here any day now.

And now for the pictures.. Picture the 2.5″ pipes all nice and polished

Leave a Reply

