Fuel System Parts

I made a quick trip down to JRP to pick up some various braided and silicone hoses along with some AN fittings that came in.

Also the fuel pressure regulator and Y-block have now been ordered. It turns out that I already have most of the AN ORB fittings that I need. I already have 4 -6AN to -6AN ORB fittings that are on my Agency Power distribution block. So I will only need one more of them. I also have a -6AN to 3/8 npt for my existing distribution block. So I picked up some new -6AN o-rings for a fresh seal.

They should be here within the next week

Leave a Reply

