Quick Update

My black silicone rad hoses came in and are now installed. I’ve also ordered a couple of these 1-1/4 clamps to go on the ends of the top hose.

I’ve also ordered my new leather shift boot, e-brake cover and armrest cover from Redline. They will be charcoal with light gray stitching

I’ve figured out my grommet situation and how I’m running the wires through the firewall.. I’m actually running a cut piece of my old rad hose inside the grommet to act as a sleeve

Wayne, I have an extra grommet and some spare rad hose that I’ll bring up today to see if you like the solution too

Leave a Reply

