Throttle Body and PS Pump

I also have my power steering pump and tank back from the welder’s. They welded on the -6 and -10 fittings onto the tank and it, and the other brackets for the tank and the coolant reservoir tank, have been dropped of at the polisher’s to get a nice mirror shine. They also welded on a -10 fitting onto the PS pump for my feed line.

The fabricator also made me up some nice -6 male ends welded to some nipples so that I can connect to the stock fuel lines for the feed and return.

I decided that I wasn’t going to polish the PS pump and Throttle Body but paint them instead. I think they turned out pretty nice. Now I just need to pick up some new screws for the the throttle body for attaching the sensors. The old ones just look like crap.

Leave a Reply

