Closer to finishing Panels

I was able to sand down the panels today.. couldn’t spray them with primer because it was raining. Man I had to use a lot of “GooGone” to get all that adhesive off of the one that I tried to put the CF on

But I’ve got them 200 grit smooth with pin-holes.. So I’m going to hit it up with a primer guide coat and do a bit more sanding.. fill in the pin-holes with some putty and prime them up for good.

Hopefully I’ll have some pics tomorrow. I’m hoping to get them finished off tomorrow and ready for paint. That will be my birthday present to myself

Turning 35 tomorrow….

Leave a Reply

